The latest news from the John Marshall Foundation

John Marshall Foundation Forms Junior Board

May 10, 2016 by Joni Albrecht

The John Marshall Foundation is pleased to announce the formation of a Junior Board of Directors, formalized in January. The Junior Board will plan events, assist with educational programming and promote public awareness of the Foundation. Junior Board members are Wyatt A. Deal, Esq., Hunton & Williams, Education Committee Representative; Matthew A. Fitzgerald, Esq., McGuire Woods, Secretary/Treasurer; Belinda D. Jones, Esq., Christian & Barton, President; Michael A. “Alex” McGlothlin, Esq., Kaplan, Voekler, Cunningham & Frank; Alison Wickizer Toepp, Esq., Reed Smith, Events Chairperson; and Christopher J. Toepp, Esq., Allen, Allen, Allen & Allen.

Category: News & Headlines